ÖÐÎÄ°æ
English
Home - About us - Plane - Products - Sale - Service - Office - BBS - News
 
 Company
 History
 Fascinating online
     
  Dunhuang Thread is a manufacturer and exporter of high quality thread, now we are a member of CNGA(China National Garment Association), and have become the largest thread manufacturer in Asia. In June, 2003, co-invested RMB204 million(each company 50%) with American & Efird International B.V., Huamei Thread Co., Ltd was established.

We¡¯ve been producing high quality ¡°Dunhuang¡± terylene sewing thread for 50 years, won silver award from National Quality Dept. Other main products are terylene sewing thread£¬Rayon embroider thread series¡¢cotton silk burnt thread ¡¢cotton corespun thread and poly corespun sewing thread, we produce near ten thousand tons of terylene thread and near a thousand tons of Rayon embroider thread. We are the first who passed ISO9000:2000 in the industry, also our products are Oeko-TexStandard 100 accepted. We use imported advanced equipment to produce world-class products, and all our products are exported to near a hundred countries and are well sold around China.

We insist on the principle of credit, service, innovation and hard-working, we use advanced technology and automatized equipments, every proceed are strictly controlled to make sure of high quality products. We will keep innovating according to market change, to produce better and better products for customers.

Presently, Dunhuang Thread Enterprise produced series of new styles thread again. Main in terylene sewing thread, which makes from 100% Malaysia Toray 1.2*38MM and T353 high intensive short terylene fiber and machining by machines imported from Switzerland, SSM Doubling winder, German Focus Two ¨Cfor-one twister, HACOBA automatic winding bit and other advanced machine. We choose Green dyestuff, which accords to international environment protection standard and contains no injurant, and adopt international advanced dipping system to oil. With the serious quality control system we finally get the level of ¡° thousands of meters without knots¡±, perfect blare, and wonderful feeling thread. Our thread has high intensive, low shrink, fresh color and various specification, which specially suits for speediness sewing and are used in sewing all kinds of garment, shoes, hats, leather, and craftworks. Our thread also includes: terylene silk embroider thread, terylene high intensive thread, Nylon high spring thread and so on to meet the needs of sewing high grade garments.

Our mission is to supply excellent quality products and service for customers. We hope to establish long term business relationships with you. We are satisfied when you are satisfied, we will insist on our principles and hope to have a brilliant future together with you.
 
 
 
 
COPYRIGHT BY CHINA¡£DUNHUANG THREAD

2006-2007 Copyright DUNHUANG all rights reserved
TEL£º0595-85388088 FAX£º0595-85385675 E-mail:dunhuang-cn@163.com

中文版
English
首页 - 关于敦煌 - 策划中心 - 生产中心 - 销售中心 - 客服中心 - 敦煌会所 - 敦煌论坛 - 企业信息
 
 公司简介
 敦煌事记
 精彩在线
     
      敦煌线业是一家密集型的资产一体化的外向型企业,现为全国服装协会辅料专业委员会副主任委员单位,中国制线研究中心,是目前亚洲地区最大的制线企业。于2003年6月与美国线业国际投资有限公司(American & Efird International B.V.)两大世界制线业强强联手,各出资50%投资总额为贰亿零肆佰万元人民币,共同组建华美线业有限公司。
    公司主导产品之一"敦煌"牌涤纶缝纫线有着五十年的专业生产历史,曾获国家质量银质奖。其他主要产品有涤纶缝纫线,人造丝绣花线、纯棉丝光烧毛纱线、棉包涤、涤包涤缝纫线等,年产涤纶线近万吨,人造丝绣花线近千吨。公司在业届率先通过了ISO9000:2000质量体系认证,并取得了国际生态环境瑞士Oeko-TexStandard 100环保认证。拥有国际先进的纺、捻、染、整系列进口设备,以高质量的产品和一流的服务成为全球制线业界的佼佼者,产品出口世界近百国家和地区,国内销售网已遍布沿海各大中发达城市。
    公司一直秉承着“诚信、敬业、创新、服务”的经营理念,采用先进的科学管理技术和自动化生产设备,每一道工续都经过精雕细夺,严把质量关。已为顾客提供超值产品为目的,以成为行业的典范为己任。不断的紧跟潮流趋势,精确的市场定位,开发高品质的产品,满足客户不同的需求,为您带来缝制上的完美效果。
    敦煌线业最近又推出系列缝纫线精品。其中主打产品涤纶缝纫线采用100%马来西亚东丽1.2*38MM T353大有光高强低伸涤短纤为原料,经过瑞士立达清钢联,SSM并纱机,德国福尔克曼倍捻机,HACOBA全自动卷绕机等世界顶级纺织机械加工而成,选用符合国际环保和生态要求的绿色染料(不含偶氮和甲醛等有害物质),并采用当今世界最先进的浸渍法上油,加上公司严格的质量控制,从而赋予了“万米无结头”的水准和近乎完美的光泽、毛羽、手感润滑的效果,产品强度高,缩水率低,色泽鲜艳,规格齐全,特别适合高速缝纫,提高缝纫效果。广泛利用于服饰、鞋帽、皮革、工艺制品。产品经过客户试用,普遍受到好评,是一个经的起专家挑剔的产品。敦煌线业系列产品还包括涤丝绣花线、涤纶高强线、尼龙高弹线等,与涤纶缝纫线一起配合使用应用于服装纺织品,对于提高服装品质有极大的帮助。
    为顾客提供与众不同的品质、服务、价值已成为每一个敦煌人的使命!欢迎广大新老客户使用“敦煌线业”系列产品,我们真诚的感谢你们的长期支持与合作。您的满意就是我们的期待,我们将一如既往的坚持质量第一,诚信至上的经营方式,广交天下宾朋,携手共勉,再铸辉煌!
 
 
 
 
版权所有 中国。敦煌线业

2006-2007 Copyright DUNHUANG all rights reserved
TEL:0595-85388088 FAX:0595-85385675 E-mail:dunhuang-cn@163.com